真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频

Skip to main content

Academic calendar

(Some dates may be subject to change, or to be announced. Note: pdf linked below is updated monthly)

Printable PDF 2019-2020 Academic Calendar真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频 (last updated Feb. 21, 2020) 

Daily Class Meeting Schedule - Semesters

Daily Class Meeting Schedule - J-Term

Daily Schedule with Final Exam Blocks 2019-2020

Fall semester 2019-20

(current as of 1.9.2020)

Finalized 3-1-2020

Deadline for all application materials for Fall semester new non-degree students

SU

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频4:30 p.m. Monday, Aug. 19

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频New student advising appointments

SU

Saturday, August 31 (Welcome Week Schedule)

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Arches open registration ()

(for continuing SO, JR , SR students only)

SU

6 am Sunday, Sept. 1 - 4:30 pm Wednesday, Sept. 4

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Labor Day (no classes, campus offices closed)

1

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频 Monday, Sept. 2

Classes begin for F71 and 14-week courses

1

7 a.m. Tuesday, Sept. 3

Add/drop deadline for F71 courses
(Process through only)
(W grade appears on transcript for each drop processed after this date)

1

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频4:30 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 5

Add/drop deadline for 14-week courses
(Process through only)
(W grade appears on transcript for each drop processed after this date)

1

4:30 p.m. Friday, Sept. 6 ()

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Summer term incomplete coursework due to instructors^

3

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Wednesday, Sept. 18

Pass/no credit deadline for F71 courses
(See P/NC policy)

3

4:30 p.m. Friday, Sept. 20
真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频 (Paper forms only)

Family Weekend

3

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Friday-Saturday, Sept. 20-21

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Deadline to drop F71 courses and reuse course credits. Courses that remain on the schedule after this date apply toward overload fees (see policy).

4

4:30 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 25
(Paper forms only)

Summer term incomplete grades due to the Registrar

4

Wednesday, Sept. 25

Withdrawal deadline for F71 courses
No dropping permitted after this date

5

4:30 p.m. Friday, Oct. 4
真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频 (Paper forms only)

Homecoming and Alumni Weekend

5

Friday-Saturday, Oct. 4-6

Symposium Day: Theme: What is a Life Well Lived?
(Attendance required, alternative day of learning)

6

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Wednesday, Oct. 9

Registration for January term FY students and New Transfer Students (Process through )

6

Tuesday-Thursday, Oct. 8-10

Pass/no credit deadline for 14-week courses
(See P/NC policy)

6

4:30 p.m. Friday, Oct.11
(Paper forms only)

Registration for January term for all students
(Process through )

7

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Tuesday-Thursday, Oct. 15-17

Deadline to drop 14-week courses and reuse course credits. Courses that remain on the schedule after this date apply toward overload fees. (See policy)

7

4:30 p.m. Friday, Oct. 18
(Paper forms only)

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Deadline to submit major declaration forms for Spring semester registration and advising (SO, JR, SR students)

7

4:30 p.m. Friday, Oct. 18

Last day of F71 courses

7

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Friday, Oct. 18

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Fall Break Day (no classes; campus offices open)

8

Monday, Oct. 21

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Spring term advisor restrictions placed on student records

8

Monday, Oct. 21

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频First day of F72 courses

8

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Tuesday, Oct. 22

Add/drop deadline for F72 courses (Paper forms)
(W grade appears on transcript for each drop processed after this date)

8

4:30 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 24
(Paper forms only)

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Registration for Spring semester -  Seniors and earlier cohorts (Process through )

10

Wednesday -Thursday, Nov. 6-7 ()

 

Pass/no credit deadline for F72 courses
(See P/NC policy)

10

4:30 p.m. Friday, Nov. 8
真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频 (Paper forms only)

Withdrawal deadline for 14-week courses
No dropping permitted after this date

10

4:30 p.m. Friday, Nov. 8
真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频 (Paper forms only)

Registration for Spring semester - Juniors
真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频 (Process through )

11

Monday-Tuesday, Nov. 11-12 ()

 

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Deadline to drop F72 courses and reuse course credits. Courses that remain on the schedule after this date apply toward overload fees (see policy).

11

4:30 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 13
(Paper forms only)

Registration for Spring semester - Sophomores
(Process through )

11

Thursday-Friday, Nov. 14-15 ()

 

Registration for Spring semester - First Years
(Process through )

12

Tuesday-Thursday, Nov. 19-21 ()

 

Withdrawal deadline for F72 courses
No dropping permitted after this date

12

4:30 p.m. Friday, Nov. 22
(Paper forms only)

Open registration for January term for all students
(Process through )

13

Monday-Tuesday, Nov. 25-26 ()

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频*Application deadline for Spring part-time non-degree student materials (application, official transcripts, letter of support, etc.)

13

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Monday, Nov. 25

Thanksgiving Break begins (no classes)

13

7 a.m. Wednesday, Nov. 27
真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频 (College offices open on Wednesday)

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Thanksgiving Break ends (classes resume)

14

7 a.m. Monday, Dec 2

Deadline for Final Exam petitions

14

Noon, Monday, Dec. 2
(Paper forms available in 109 Founders Hall)

Open registration for Spring semester and J-term for all students
真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频 (Process through )

14-E

Monday-Friday, Dec. 2-13 ()

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Deadline for all application materials for Spring semester new non-degree students

14

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频4:30 p.m. Friday, Dec. 6

Classes end

14

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频6 p.m. Friday, Dec. 6

Exam week (See policies)

E

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Monday-Friday, Dec. 9-13

Deadline to apply for Spring graduation 2020
(Process through )

E

Noon, Friday, Dec. 13

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Final grades due (Go to )

B

Noon, Monday, Dec. 16

Graduation date for transcript

B

December 16, 2019

Grades post to Arches

B

Tuesday, December 17

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Winter Break (no classes)

B

Saturday, Dec. 14 - Sunday, Jan. 5

College Closed

B

Tuesday, Dec. 24 -Wednesday, Jan. 1

January term 2019-20

January term enrollment changes for all students

B

Saturday-Wednesday, Jan. 4-8

January term classes begin

1

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频7 a.m. Monday, Jan. 6 ()

Pass/no credit deadline for January term courses
(See P/NC policy)

1

4:30 p.m. Wednesday, Jan. 8
真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频 (Paper forms only)

Add/drop deadline for January term courses
(W grade appears on transcript for each drop processed after this date)

Deadline to reuse January term credits for the year. Courses that remain on the schedule after this date apply toward overload fees (see policy).

1

4:30 pm, Wednesday, Jan. 8
(Process through and paper forms)

Withdrawal deadline for January term courses
真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频 No dropping permitted after this date

2

4:30 p.m. Tuesday, Jan. 14
真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频 (Paper forms only)

Fall semester incomplete coursework due to instructors^

2

Wednesday, Jan. 15

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (events/schedule TBD)

3

Monday, Jan. 20

Fall semester incomplete grades due to Registrar

3

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Wednesday, Jan. 22

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Spring semester registration open ()

3

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频6 a.m. Wednesday, Jan. 22

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Spring semester registration closes () 

3

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频4:30 p.m. Friday, Jan. 24

Classes end

4

6 p.m. Tuesday Jan. 28

January term recess begins

4

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频6 p.m. Tuesday, Jan. 28

January term break (no classes, admin. offices open)

B

Wednesday-Tuesday, Jan. 29-Feb. 4

January term grades due (process through )

B

12 p.m. (noon) Thursday, Jan. 30

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Grades post to Arches

B

Friday, January 31

Spring semester 2019-20

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频 Spring semester enrollment changes for all students

B

7:00 am Monday Feb. 3 - 4:30 pm Friday. Feb 7

Classes begin for S71 and 14-week courses

1

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频7 a.m. Wednesday, Feb. 5

Add/drop deadline for S71 courses
(W grade appears on transcript for each drop processed after this date)
真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频 (Process through )

1

4:30 p.m. Friday, Feb. 7 ()

Add/drop deadline for 14-week courses
真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频 (W grade appears on transcript for each drop processed after this date)

2

4:30 p.m. Monday, Feb. 10 (paper only)

First-year students may begin to declare their academic majors in the Office of the Registrar

2

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Friday, February 14

Pass/no credit deadline for S71 courses

3

4:30 pm Friday, Feb. 21
(Paper forms only)

"Tuednesday" (classes follow a typical Tuesday schedule)

4

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Wednesday, Feb. 26

January term incomplete coursework due to instructors^

4

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Thursday, Feb. 27

Deadline to drop S71 courses and reuse course credits. Courses that remain on the schedule after this date apply toward overload fees (see policy).

4

4:30 p.m. Friday, Feb. 28
真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频 (Paper forms only)

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频J-term incomplete grades due to Registrar

5

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频4:30 p.m. Thursday, March 5

Withdrawal deadline for S71 courses
No dropping permitted after this date

6

4:30 p.m. Tuesday, March 10
真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频 (Paper forms only)

Pass/no credit deadline for 14-week courses
(See P/NC policy)

6

4:30 p.m. Friday, March 13
(Paper forms only)

Deadline to drop 14-week courses and reuse course credits. Courses that remain on the schedule after this date apply toward overload fees (see policy).

7

4:30 p.m., Friday, March 20

(Paper forms only)

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Deadline to submit major declaration forms for Fall semester registration and advising

7

4:30 p.m. Friday, March 20

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Last day of S71 courses

7

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Friday, March 20

Spring Break (no classes held, admin. offices open)

B

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频6 p.m. Friday, March 20 - 7 a.m. Monday, March 30

First day of S72 courses

8

Monday, March 30

Add/drop deadline for S72 course
(W grade appears on transcript for each drop processed after this date)

8

4:30 p.m. Wednesday, April 1
(Paper forms only)

Summer Session 2020 Registration open (Arches) 

9

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Monday, April 6

Easter recess begins

9

6 p.m. Thursday, April 9

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频No classes; campus closed

9

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Friday, April 10

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Easter recess ends/classes resume

10

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频7 a.m. Tuesday, April 14

During Easter Break there are no classes.

B

Offices closed Friday, open Monday.

Rising Seniors registration for Fall semester/J-term 
(Process through by assigned date/time)

10

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Tuesday - Thursday April 14-16

Pass/no credit deadline for S72 courses
(See P/NC policy)

10

4:30 p.m. Friday, April 17
(Paper forms only)

Withdrawal deadline for 14-week courses
No dropping permitted after this date

10

4:30 p.m. Friday, April 17
(Paper forms only)

Rising Juniors registration Fall semester/J-term
真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频 (Process through by assigned date/time)

11

Tuesday-Thursday, April 21-23

 

Deadline to drop S72 courses and reuse course credits. Courses that remain on the schedule after this date apply toward overload fees. (See policy)

11

4:30 p.m. Wednesday, April 22
(Paper forms only)

Rising Sophomores registration for Fall semester and J-term (Process through by assigned date/time)

12

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Tuesday-Thursday, April 28-30

Withdrawal deadline for S72 courses
No dropping permitted after this date

12

4:30 p.m. Wednesday, April 29
(Paper forms only)

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频*Application deadline for Summer part-time non-degree student materials (application, official transcripts, letter of support, etc.)

13

4:30 p.m. Monday, May 4

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Celebration of Learning

13

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Wednesday, May 6

Deadline for Final Exam petitions

14

Noon, Monday, May 11
真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频 (Paper forms available in 109 Founders Hall)

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Open registration for Fall semester and January term for all students

14-E

Monday-Friday, May 11-22

Last day of S72 courses

14

Friday, May 15

Classes end

14

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频6 p.m. Friday, May 15

Deadline to apply for Fall semester graduation
(Process through )

14

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Noon, Friday, May 15

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Last day for summer only (non-degree) students to register for summer session 2020

14

4:30 pm Friday, May 15

Exam Week (see policies)

E

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Monday-Friday, May 18-22

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Baccalaureate Service

SU

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频10 a.m. Saturday, May 23

Commencement Ceremony

SU

2 p.m. Saturday, May 23

Memorial Day (college closed)

SU

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Monday, May 25

Final grades due (process through )

SU

Noon, Tuesday, May 26

Graduation date for transcript

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频(this date reflects the end of the term, but graduation processes and posting of degrees happens in the week following commencement)

SU

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频May 22, 2020 

 

Grades post to Arches

SU

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Wednesday, May 27

Summer term 2020

Start of the term (travel courses): Wednesday, May 27

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Start of on-campus classes: Monday, June 1

Spring semester incomplete coursework due to instructors: Thursday, June 25

End of on-campus classes: Friday, June 26

On-campus experiences grades due: Monday, June 29

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Spring incomplete grade due to Registrar: Thursday, July 2

Independence Day observed: Friday, July 3 (college closed, no classes)

Deadline to post summer term grades: Noon, Friday August 14

Last date for summer travel courses: Friday, August 14

Deadline for part time non-degree fall application materials: Friday, August 14*

End of term (travel courses): Friday, August 14

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Graduation date for transcript: Monday, August 14 (graduation processing begins August 17)

Transcripts with Summer Graduation Available; August 19 

Labor Day: Monday, September 7 (college closed)

Key:

^ Some faculty may require an earlier deadline for incomplete coursework. Extensions beyond the published deadline are only granted under rare circumstances and through prior petition by the Committee on Advanced Standing and Degrees. Forms available online 真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频and in 109 Founders Hall.

*Non-degree students must have all materials submitted for application by above deadlines (application, high school or college transcript, etc.) Registration takes place on-campus and in-person by appointment only.

F71 = Fall semester first seven week courses

F72 = Fall semester second seven week courses

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频S71 = Spring semester first seven week courses

S72 = Spring semester second seven week courses

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频B = Break week

(Some days of break there are no classes but offices are open, others the campus is closed)

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频E = Exam week

SU = Summer break

真多人做人爱视频免费_国国内清清草原免费视频_男女做爰高清免费视频Wuesday = classes follow a typical Tuesday schedule on a Wednesday

Updated by B. Blackburn 6-03-19
Faculty and Board adopted 11-21-17